Training

We are renowned for our training programme which offers a wide range of courses and workshops to suit your marketing requirements and we regularly develop bespoke sessions for schools and trusts across the country. 

We offer regular masterclasses, training days and workshops and develop bespoke standalone training sessions to meet the specific needs and objectives of schools and multi-academy trusts.

Training courses are led by our own experts who all share a deep understanding and passion of schools and the education sector.

2021/22 Training Programme

Our 2021/22 training programme has just been launched and will be delivered by different members of our team through online workshops. These are sector specific, following the below themes, and are suitable for Headteachers, School Business Managers, Bursars, Governors and anyone who has an interest in or responsibility for the school's marketing.

Primary Schools: Pupil Recruitment & Marketing

  • Thursday 14th October 2021
  • Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • Thursday 19th May 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

Sixth Form Marketing

  • Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • Wednesday 6th July 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

Senior Leaders:

  • Wednesday 6th October 2021
  • Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

Secondary Schools: Student Recruitment & Marketing

  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

MAT Marketing

  • Friday 12th November 2021
  • Friday 25th February 2022
  • Friday 29th April 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

My School's Public Image

  • Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

Teacher Recruitment & Marketing

  • Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

A Governor's Introduction to Marketing

  • Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022

Find out more and confirm your place here

We offer:

Training School
  • Marketing your school
  • Marketing your sixth form
  • Communicating excellence
  • Raising your profile
  • Creating great first impressions / front of house
  • Developing your website
  • Presentation skills
  • Managing the media
  • Using social media
  • Dealing with a crisis
  • Visioning
  • Maximising your brand and public profile
  • Teacher recruitment and marketing
  • Empowering student ambassadors/prefects
  • Setting up a marketing team
  • Preparation for open days / events